Season Schedule

June

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
June 1–7
Sun June 1
Mon June 2
Tue June 3
Wed June 4
Thu June 5
Fri June 6
Sat June 7
June 8–14
June 15–21
June 22–28
June 29–30

July

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
July 1–5
July 6–12
July 13–19
July 20–26
July 27–31

August

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
August 1–2
August 3–9
August 10–16
August 17–23
August 24–30
August 31–31

September

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
September 1–6
September 7–13
September 14–20
September 21–27
Sun September 21
Mon September 22
Tue September 23
Wed September 24
Thu September 25
Fri September 26
Sat September 27
September 28–30
Sun September 28
Mon September 29
Tue September 30
Wed October 1
Thu October 2
Fri October 3
Sat October 4

Tickets

Buy Tickets

Download PDF Schedule

2014 Ticket Prices
Regular Evenings (Tues-Sat)  $47
Early Bird Evenings - book by May 30$43
Global BC Youth (Ages 6-25)$27
Sunday Evenings$35
Long Weekend Evenings$35
Previews$33
Regular Matinees$35

Prices include all applicable fees & taxes.

Multi-Show Discounts
4 plays  $168
3 plays  $126
2 plays  $84

Regular Evening adult tickets only. Not available for Youth or any other price category.

Payment

We accept cash, Visa & Mastercard. Unfortunately, we cannot accept debit. Ticket prices include all fees & taxes.

Group Rates

Tickets for groups of 12 adults or more are $37 ($10 off regular ticket price). Regular evening performances only. Excludes previews, matinees & special events.

Book at 604.737.0625 ext 225

Chor Leoni Group Rate

Valid for evening performances only. Groups of 12 or more are $32. Phone orders only.

Details

Exchanges

Tickets are not refundable but may be exchanged, subject to availability. Exchanges are free up until one week before your performance date and may be exchanged up to 24 hours in advance for a fee of $2.50 per ticket.

Children

Please note all seats are ticketed. All patrons under the age of 14 years must be accompanied by an adult. In consideration of the actors and other patrons, infants and children under 6 will not be admitted.

Global BC Youth Rate

The Global BC youth rate is for ages 6-25. Valid ID is required for admittance and must be presented at the door.

Bike to Bard Wednesdays

Forget the car and ride your bike to Bard on Wednesday evenings for your chance to win one of our weekly, cyclist-only prizes provided by West Point Cycles. Cyclists will also receive a complimentary coffee or tea from the Bard concessions and a coupon from West Point Cycles.

Early Bird Ticket Savings

Purchase your regular evening tickets up to May 30 and pay just $43.

Legend

Special Events
Chor LeoniManely #1's
Wine TastingCelebrating Red & White
Beer TastingBard, Beer & Pretzels
Opera & AriasShakespeare's Opera
Enchor ChoirIn the Gloaming
VSO at BardVancouver Symphony: Mozart @ Bard!
DiscDiscovery Shakespeare Talks
ExpExploring Shakespeare Talks
FireworksBard-B-Q & Fireworks
ImprovWill Shakespeare's ImprovMusical
Gaze25Gazing Back: Reflecting on 25 Years at Bard
Fight NightAcademie Duello

 

Special Play Performances
PREPreview
OPOpening Night
TBTTalkback Tuesday
STStudent Matinee
LWLong Weekend Pricing
CLClosing Night